

भारत सरकार/Govt.of India आयकर विभाग/Income Tax Department कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त कार्यालय; उ. प. क्षेत्र, आयकर भवन, सेक्टर–17–ई, चण्डीगढ़ O/o the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (NWR), Aayakar Bhawan, Sector-17-E, Chandigarh. Tel./Fax- 0172-2544244/2544626 Email:-chandigarh.dcit.hq.admin@incometax.gov.in F. No Pr.CCIT/NWR/CB-II & III/AGT-2023/DCIT/126/2023-24/2347 Dated: 08 02 202

ORDER NO. 6 OF 2024

Sub: Establishment - Gazetted Group 'A' – Transfer and Posting in the cadre of Asstt. CsIT – regarding.

The following transfer/postings of officers in the grade of Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

TABLE -1						
S. No	Employ ee Code	Name of the Officer	From PCCIT/ CCIT/DGIT/ PCIT/PDIT/ CIT/DIT	Station	To PCCIT/ CCIT/DGIT/ PCIT/PDIT/ CIT/DIT	Station
1	100545	Anil Kumar	UOP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Hoshiarpur
2	128449	Ashok Kumar Khatri	UOP		DGIT(Inv)	Bathinda
3	100486	Bhupinder Kumar	UOP		CCIT, Shimla	Sirsa
4	153781	Birendra Kumar Arun	UOP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Chandigarh
5	154566	Chander Dev Singh	UOP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Amritsar
б	100105	Gajender Prashad	UOP		DGIT(Inv)	Shimla
7	154613	Manish Kumar	UOP		CCIT, Shimla	Bhiwani
8	100537	Shalinder Kaur	UOP	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	CCIT, Ludhiana	Ludhiana
9	103343	Stephen V Rodgries	UOP		CCIT, Amritsar	Ludhiana
10	100609	Surender Pal	UOP		DIT(I&CI)	Gurugram
11	100670	Vijay Singh	UOP		CCIT, Panchkula	Gurugram
12	154582	Vinod Kumar	UOP	-	DGIT(Inv)	Jammu
Λ	04	1	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			

6

2. The Head of Offices concerned shall send a compliance report with respect to joining of these officers to this office **positively by 12.02.2024**.

3. The above order is issued with the approval of the Local Placement Committee, North West Region.

(Aditi Singh) (Aditi Singh) Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax (Hq.)(Admn.) Chandigarh

Copy to:-

- 1. The PS to the Chairman, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 2. The PS to the Member (L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 3. The PS to the JS (Admin), CBDT, New Delhi
- 4. The Chief Commissioners of Income Tax Amritsar / Panchkula/ Ludhiana/Shimla.
- 5. The Director General of Income Tax (Inv.), Chandigarh.
- 6. All the Pr. Commissioners of Income Tax-AU/RU/VU, NWR, Chandigarh.
- 7. All the Pr. Commissioners/Directors of Income Tax, NWR, Chandigarh.
- 8. All the Commissioners/ Directors of Income Tax, NWR, Chandigarh
- 9. The Addl. CIT (International Taxation), Chandigarh.
- 10. The Officer(s) concerned.
- 11. The President/Secretary, IRS Association, NWR, Chandigarh
- 12. The President/Secretary, ITGOA/ITEF, NWR, Chandigarh
- 13. The Concerned Zonal Accounts Officers, CBDT.
- 14. The DD(OL) Chandigarh for Hindi Version.
- 15. Data Base Cell of this office for posting the order on the <u>www.incometaxchandigarh.org</u>.

(Abhinay Agnihotri) Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax (Hq.)(Admn.) Chandigarh